Pizza, Pizza, Pizza

I found a great blog for the pizza lover.  Serious Eats Pizza blog.  Tons of suggestions for pizzas, recipes, videos and more.  Having a blast watching the videos and reading through it.  I am going to try a new pizza dough recipe this weekend.  It suggests using a food processor instead of a stand up mixer.  Looking forward to trying another dough recipe.  I will post the recipe after I make it.  I am going to try a pizza sauce recipe I found too.  I will post that now and if anyone tries it let me know what you think.

Looking forward to Friday and trying some new recipes!

One thought on “Pizza, Pizza, Pizza

  1. Curious to know how the processor dough turns out. Have to admit…. I’m old school when it comes to my yeast products. I’ve never used mechanical assistance, although have owned the equipment for years. Time to join the twenty first century and get on with it, ALREADY!

Leave a Reply

