Random Post – 50 States 50 Pizzas

I have been thinking about my posts.  I realize there are people out there that have no interest in making a pizza crust.  It is just too much work.  But…you could buy a Boboli Pizza Crust.  If you live in Green Bay (or anywhere else I am sure) you could find a fresh pizza crust.  If in Green Bay you could get the pizza crust at Festival Foods.  I suppose if I like you enough you could ask me :).

All you need is pizza crust and imagination.  Whatever you add to the crust is your bonus.  The ideas I have on this blog is just  a beginning.  You could use your imagination and add whatever you want to the pizza crust you are using.

I don’t want anyone to think there is no way they could make these pizzas.  There is definitely a way to make any pizza.  Also, where there is a will there is a way!!

5 thoughts on “Random Post – 50 States 50 Pizzas

  1. I will totally admit (prior to following the Pizza Priestess on FB) to buying freshly made, refrigerated pizza dough from Publix Grocery Store’s Deli (approx $3) on more than a few occasions and being absolutely happy with the results. Just remember to take it out of the fridge and let it rest for an hour or so before working with it. (It freezes well too!)

    Thanks for being so open, encouraging, positive and genuine in your posts. These humble traits do not go unnoticed by your readers, trust me.

    Thanks for being you!!

  2. We live in Denver and our favorite pizza dough is from Anthony’s Pizzeria. We can buy a ball of dough for less than $2. Great for a pie or calzone. If you have a favorite pizza joint don’t be afraid to ask if they will sell you some dough for some dough 😉

Leave a Reply

