Meet Scrappy

I have been trying to get these photos posted on my Pinterest board.   Since I can’t pin them from Facebook I decided to make a post about them on my blog.

Scrappy is our bratty but loving dog. Eric likes to take random pics of her.  We all agreed she looked very regal in this one:

Then Martin came over.  He likes us to throw ideas at him so he can whip up a drawing.  We asked if he could draw the above photo so here is what he did. I was quite impressed so I am being a boastful mom.   Ok, now back to Pinterest!

2 thoughts on “Meet Scrappy

Leave a Reply

