Chili Pizza

This Friday we had chicken wings, Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookies and our usual pizzas; plain cheese and a sausage pizza.  I thought it was going to be a pretty quiet evening so I didn’t put too much effort into making a different pizza.  Sometimes it is nice to just make the “usual ones”.  Martin ended up bring a couple of friends that I did not expect.  The wings and pizza rapidly disappeared.  Nothing left for Kent and myself!!  I opened up the fridge and saw a bowl of chili.  I mentioned that to Kent and we agreed to try it on a pizza.  We topped with monterey jack cheese.   It was pretty tasty!!

For the chicken wings I use 1/4 cup melted butter, 1/4 cup Sweet Baby Rays Chicken Wing Sauce, squirt of Sriacha sauce. Mix it together. Preheat the oven to 425 degrees.  I place the wings on a foil lined pan sprayed with Pam.  I then brush the the wings with the above sauce.  Bake for 20 minutes, flip over the wings and brush with the sauce.  Bake for 20 minutes.  That is it and everyone loves them.  Simple and Delicious!!

Here is the Chili Pizza.  I will work on being a little more creative next week!!  Ciao, Ciao!!

020813 004020813 006

One thought on “Chili Pizza

Leave a Reply

